Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Good workmanship. Organized and efficient estimating, scheduling, execution, and follow-up. Pricing that I judge to be fair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Very friendly drop off allowing me to drive my car directly into the shop. Service done on time and was ready out front for easy pickup.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Thank you for fixing my car, it looks beautiful. The entire team was great with communication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

They were very honest straight forward and extremely helpful professionals all the way!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Great experience, Pedro was awesome to work with. Helped complete the sale in time to surprise my son. This is my second car purchased from Nucar Lowell.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Blake and Anthony were both amazing in our purchasing process. Would absolutely recommend and buy again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Prompt service for an oil change, tire rotation, and software update. I was on my way in about an hour. Friendly staff. They texted me when the truck was ready.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

I always had a pleasant experience everytime I come either to buy or fix iam happy thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

They are professional and do follow up as promised. Much better dealership at NuCar than where I purchased bought it..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Great staff knowledgeable Know their products very well. Can willing to go the extra mile for the customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

People from Nucar did an excellent job on my Ford Edge. I recommend it to everyone who needs a repair

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

The level of service provided by Pedro and the team was second to none. Pedro provided amazing details of vehicles based on what I defined my needs to be. At no point in time was their pressure to purchase. All my questions were addressed and needs met. I was impressed with the speed to complete the transaction. This was the best experience that I have had ever in a dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Great service, fantastic people . Will recommend to any one. Enjoy doing business with Nucar chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Joe Dolci and Bryan Kezima were excellent and I give them both five stars. They were very attentive, and I appreciate there help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

The staff was awesome at Nucar. They helped me with everything I needed and were speedy too. Special thank to Jon

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I had an awesome experience at the Nucar Chevrolet of Lowell location. I wanted to thank Jordany with my recent purchase of my new Chevy Silverado. Jordany did a great job, and was very helpful, informative, and did his best to accommodate my family and I, and make the process of buying a new vehicle running smooth. Jordany was a huge help, with answering any questions my family or I had, and ensuring that I drove out of there with the perfect truck for me, without making me feel obligated to make a purchase. I would definitely recommend others to ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I was in accident. they did a fantastic job on fixing Job on repairing the damage

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Great service and staff, it was fairly quick for inspection sticker service and getting what I needed done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Everything went smoothly - took a normal amount of time and was on my way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

My service advisor was friendly and went out of his way to help with my vehicle services. The entire staff was welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Chris is awesome, made me feel relaxed as I asked questions about the car I was interested in. He did not make me feel obligated to choose that car. We had a wonderful test drive, he was engaged in conversation the whole trip. I enjoyed every aspect of my purchase including joe who reviewed my paperwork. Nucar in Lowell will certainly be my home base for maintenance and further purchases! Thank you so much for making my car buying experience the best I’ve ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I was greeted promptly. Went over my service needs. I was in and out fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Excellent customer service and I was in and out very quickly. They go above and beyond at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Everyone was very helpful it was a good experience overall. I would recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

They do a very good job, awesome My car is so chine & beautiful thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Always do my service and sales here! They are always very friendly, professional and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

My car came out excellent the work was amazing they also gave my car a detail which made me happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Thank you so much for the fast service. Staff is so friendly & professional. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Very nice people , excellent sales person. Got what I wanted at a fair price , thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Service associates and reception are always friendly, courteous and professional. I know I can always count on consistent quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Very flexible with drop off time and day, check in was fast and easy, was able to receive a text when my vehicle was ready and pay online!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Excellent service! So happy with my new Chevy Traverse! Thank you all so much for such an easy and wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Nucar auto body shop did a great job and in a timely manner. I am very impressed with their workmanship and would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Chris our salesman made sure the vehicle we purchased was everything we expected and he also delivered the vehicle to us when we could not make it there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Excellent service and professionalism waiting area was clean and comfortable. And the service people were top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The personnel were Informative, Supportive ,attentive, Friendly, Educational Helpful. … Awesome! Many thanks. Also followed up after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Big job was done in just a few days. The service guy Jim was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

We are very pleased with the dealership and the salesman Pedro Luna. Pedro was so helpful in every aspect of our purchase, explaining all features of our new vehicle and we would recommend anyone to see Pedro about purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Courteous and very accommodating sales associates. Easy to work with. Showroom is clean and welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Very helpful staff and amazing all round experience. Will 100% recommend to anyone . Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great service. Not my frist time bringing my car there and Jim was a very nice the whole time. He Kept me informed with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

It was a pleasure doing business there. They were great! It’s my second car purchase there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Pedro Luna was fabulous! Made the process quick and easy and never felt pressured at all. Best car buying experience I’ve had by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Very welcoming atmosphere and the staff was very responsive to my needs in a timely fashion. I’d recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealer and each time was a pleasant experience. They are knowledgeable about their offerings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

The dealership is very efficient with appointments in regards to completing the work. The repairs are first rate. The collision center staff is professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I have never had a problem with the service I recieve at Nucar of Lowell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

They fixed my truck to best quality and respect I could have asked for thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

The service department is very professional. The shop is a immaculate workmanship is very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Good service,did keep me informed of the progess .I am very satified again obrian was right on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The experience was quick and painless. I was fortunate they have a drop box for late delivery and they had my truck operational again within 36 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Good service and quick response quality professional and experienced team thank you for your service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Amazing experience was unable to make my appointment on Friday. The team worked with me and got me in first thing on Saturday as my oil was extremely low.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Very easy to schedule an appointment. Everyone I dealt with was professional and welcoming. The service was done while I waited and I believe that it was completed without any delay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

The dealership was good, but way too many surveys and ratings after purchase. This is the fifth or sixth requested rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

The most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had. My salesman, Blake, was very helpful and straightforward. They gave me a fair price for my trade and met Al of my needs seamlessly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

We had a superb all around experience at Nucar. Everyone was professional and courteous and helped us get exactly the car we were looking for. Highly satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Nucar Chevrolet of Lowell made car shopping so easy. They were patient, kind, accommodating and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Great dealership!!! Friendly staff!! Would definitely buy all my cars from this dealership. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Great service, friendly staff, really went out of the way to make sure I got the car I was after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I needed a same day appt., and was quickly accommodated. Keith was a great service person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Good service and customer support. Problems resolved successfully. Call back from rep could have been better, but overall good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Very comfortable, no pressure and helpful. Blaine was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Jim O. has always taken great care of my trucks even the ones that are not chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Excellent service with fantastic communication, prompt and detailed updates, and payment for services rendered was made very and convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Great service and nice atmosphere , very helpful staff , costumer services on point , Jon was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

From sales to service everyone is super friendly and professional! I will continue to buy vehicles and tell everyone looking to buy to go here !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I had a great experience with Pedro and with Steve. Both gentlemen were knowledgeable, patient, and extremely helpful in assisting me with a new Silverado purchase. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Jim O’brian was great. The place was packed with vehicles but he took the time to check me in and go over my visit. The dealership was nice and clean. I received a text message with a video of the inspection they did and with recommendations of what services I needed done. Once everything was done, Jim got me and gave me his card so I can contact him later to schedule my next service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I liked the fact that they were able to show me a picture of the mail in my tire in video and followed up showing me the nail explaining I didn’t need a new tire after all. Saving me over $200. The service here is always timely and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Pedro is an exceptional employee who went above and beyond to make sure the purchase of my new car went flawlessly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

you people do great work in a good time frame

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I bought my car at Nucar Chevrolet of Lowell over a year ago. Recently it started leaking water inside and when I took it to a GMC dealership they wanted to charge me $600 to diagnose it. Nucar went above and beyond to help me out and fix the leak. Apparently cars with sunroofs have sunroof drains that can get clogged, who knew. 10 out of 10 recommend 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I take my 6 vehicles here all the time for all my oil changes and my repairs the service department is very courteous and professional all the time can’t ask for better treatment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Very efficient We were in and out in a timely manner.will be back no problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Great overall service on my vehicle but lack of communication from service advisor which was pretty disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024


Leave Us A Review